Testimonials

You shouldn't trust your eyelashes, eyebrows, skincare, and hair removal to just anyone - take it from our happy clientele and choose LiveLoveLash! If you've had treatment from our team and are more than satisfied with the results, please leave a review and share your experience with others!

Google Reviews

Emelia Everett
Emelia Everett
2021-02-20
Allison Cassar
Allison Cassar
2021-02-19
I have been getting my lashes done by Pana now for a few years. I had tried other options but nothing compared to the level of professionalism and quality of work and the products she uses. The other day I had a scheduled appointment and she noticed I had a scratch on my eye lid that I wasn't even aware of. She suggested we reschedule to ensure the safety of my eyes. She could have just gone ahead but she was more concerned about my health and safety first. This is a woman who goes above and beyond and not that I need to be reminded of how great she is but this just solidified even more why I choose her to do my lashes and many other services. Her entire team is a joy to see and I look forward to going back once I'm all healed up!
Sarah Runnalls
Sarah Runnalls
2020-10-27
I did lash certification training at Live Love Lash London and my experience was great! Pana, the trainer, uses Lash Line Academy's curriculum, which really dives deep into everything you need to know to offer an exceptional lashing service. From the moment I entered her salon, to my final day of training Pana took the time to answer any questions and show me proper techniques and tricks. She is super knowledgeable, easy to get along with, and I would highly recommend Live Love Lash to anyone!
Tash Thomas
Tash Thomas
2020-08-21
I was blown away with how beautiful my lashes look. I have short curly lashes so its hard to work with, but omg when I say this is the best extentions I've ever had.Ive waited 2 weeks to do this review and my lashes still looks great and usually after a week I would already loose 50% but not these. Great location, excellent customer service and clean relaxing environment. A customer forever🥰
Kelsey Kam
Kelsey Kam
2020-07-29
I had an amazing experience! My lashes look and feel amazing and the studio is beautiful! the owner was so kind and precise when it came to what lash style she would recommend for my face shape and she went above and beyond to make sure it was exactly what I wanted in the end. I’ve never been so happy with my lashes before. Will definitely be returning for many many fills! Highly recommend!!!
Breanne Lidster
Breanne Lidster
2020-02-07
J Roberts
J Roberts
2020-02-04
Amazing service, I LOVE my lashes! I have been going to a number of different places over the past few years and I have never returned to any! I will for sure go back. Thanks Pana!
C Wilson
C Wilson
2020-01-22
They are amazing! Great attention to detail, knowledgeable, friendly, professional and amazing at what they do!
Meghan Beasley
Meghan Beasley
2019-11-26

Facebook Reviews

Shannon Kort
Shannon Kort
2020-02-01
recommends
WOW.....I have been going here for a year now and they never seize to amazing me. I came to them by fluke for a fill and found out my lashes were not installed properly and had caused damage by a previous "lash tech". Through dedication, knowledge and pure love for their clients, these ladies restored my lashes and have made me feel incredible every time I'm there. Nothing but amazing quality, loyalty and respect from these girls. You will not be disappointed by them, I can promise you that! Huge shout out to Panna and Bri!! 💞
Melodie Boyle
Melodie Boyle
2019-09-06
recommends
You know it’s true love when; picture this. I’m in my car. The light is red. My visor is down. I’m admiring my lashes in the mirror. The light turns green. Still admiring. Still admiring HONK! The dude behind me was less than thrilled. I LOVE my lashes & I LOVE Pana!!!!
Krystal Fajloun
Krystal Fajloun
2018-07-20
recommends
Great experience, the girls are awesome! Love my natural looking lashes!:)
Yasmine Sadiku
Yasmine Sadiku
2018-04-19
recommends
My lashes look amazing. I got Russian volume and they are soo full fluffy dark and long. Would highly recommend going to her if you want perfect lashes !
Samantha Matthew-Vetor
Samantha Matthew-Vetor
2018-02-02
recommends
Pana does wonderful magic with my lashes! Thanks for making me feel beautiful ��
Amanda Shmuir
Amanda Shmuir
2018-02-01
recommends
I absolutely LOVE my lashes and was recommended to Pana by a friend of mine!! I’m a busy mother of two young boys and self employed hairstylist!! I love being able to get ready easily in the mornings with little effort on makeup!! Thank you for always making sure they are just perfect!! Your attention to detail and beautiful personality will always keep me coming back! Xo
Danielle Mielhausen
Danielle Mielhausen
2018-01-16
recommends
My go to girl for lash extensions! Pana is very thorough, talented and flexible! She does amazing work and is very meticulous. I’ll never go anywhere else! �
Stephanie Sweetland
Stephanie Sweetland
2017-12-07
recommends
I can’t say enough good things about Pana and also how AMAZING my lashes look! I just moved to the area and lucky for me she was able to squeeze me in for some volume lashes. She really takes her time to ensure you get exactly the look you want. The lashes feel so soft and look so natural and so fab. If you need a lash girl look no further!
Amanda Coady
Amanda Coady
2017-06-28
recommends

Scroll to Top